Welcome vreemde
Registreer nu!
Users: 4043
Online: 2
Gebruiker: Wachtwoord:
Wachtwoord vergeten?
Wordt lid

Solid Sounds is ready for summer!

Solid Sounds is ready for summer!

We couldn’t have wished for a better opening track for the new Solid Sounds compilation this summer: with ‘Shingaling’ Jean Claude Ades & Vincent Thomas have delivered thé perfect summer dance track… exclusively on Solid Sounds! Ibiza vibes come from Mark Knight & Funkagenda, who re-worked the all-time classic ‘Man With The Red Face’. Speaking of Laurent Garnier… after five years he has just released a new track through Ame and Dixon's Berlin-based

imprint Innervisions: discover ‘Back To My Roots’ on the new Solid Sounds!

Solid Sounds 2008-2 features the latest releases of Boys Noize, The Shapeshifters, Alan Braxe, Buy Now, Alex Gopher, deadmau5, Fischerspooner and Gui Boratto. Also exclusively on Solid Sounds: the Sven Väth classic ‘The Beauty & The Beast’ remixed by Eric Prydz. Other huge remixes are delivered by a.o. Kerri Chandler, D.I.M., Radio Slave, Mark Mendes and Laidback Luke. Of course also 'new' promising names like Wolfgang Gartner, Roel H, Sandy Vee and Mescal Kid.

It’s all essential, it’s Solid Sounds!!!


1. jean claude ades & vincent thomas – shingaling
2. mark knight & funkagenda – man with the red face
3. boys noize – oh! (a-trak remix)
4. the shapeshifters – chime
5. john acquaviva & olivier giacomotto – sofa king (mark mendes remix)
6. alan braxe – addicted
7. wolfgang gartner – front to back
8. buy now – body crash
9. alex gopher – bingo!
10. laurent garnier – back to my roots (original afrodiziac mix)

1. deadmau5 – alone with you
2. gold ryan – clacker
3. roel h – dancing bears
4. risksoundsystem – the sound is yours (kerri chandler instrumental)
5. sandy vee – bleep
6. fischerspooner – danse en france (d.i.m. remix)
7. mescal kid – magic
8. dj wady & patrick m – hulk
9. jerome sydenham & tiger stripes – elevation (radio slave’s one more kiss remix)
10. gui boratto – anunciación

1. moby – disco lies (the dusty kid’s fears remix)
2. felix da housecat – tweak
3. paul johnson – get get down (laidback luke remix)
4. jamie stevens – keep her space (smith and selway’s mayhem mix)
5. sven väth – the beauty & the beast (eric prydz remix)
6. terry toner – eat the positive (smash tv remix)
7. autokratz – pardon garçon (rewerk)
8. hervé – cheap thrills (the count remix aka the count of monte cristal)
9. muzzaik – noise
10. nick chacona – binding spheres

Solid Sounds is a 3CD compilation box with all the ESSENTIAL CLUB MUSIC in the uncut, long versions.